Here is a list of all of the artists that have ever been in Open Studios West Gippsland.Normally we have about  15-20 artists per event, and they are featured in ‘The Artists’ section on the menu.


Sue Acheson
143 Old Telegraph Road West
Rokeby
0407 805 278
sue.acheson@dcsi.net.au
www.sueacheson.com.au

 

Angela Betheras
Nickelby At Darnum
308 Darnum Shady Creek Road
Darnum 5627 8121
angela@nickelbyatdarnum.com.au
nickelbyatdarnum.com.au

 

Lynne Bickhoff
26 Burtonwood Court,
Neerim South
0411 312362
lynne@lynnebickhoff.com.au
www.lynnebickhoff.com.au

 

Alene Bonser
Tanjadale Art Studio
2024 Willow Grove Rd,
Willow Grove
5635 4272 0427 402 117
tanjadale@optusnet.com.au
www.gippslandartists.com

 

Liz Bowley
26 Cronin Track
Fumina South
5635 4277 0408 508 600
bowley@dcsi.net.au

Glenda Margaret Brown
4 Page Place
Warragul
0407 552 947
gmb_art@y7mail.com

Lucy Chapman
10 Hakea Court
Drouin
0400 135 177
lucy.chapman1@bigpond.com
www.gippslandartists.com

 

Laurie Collins
420 Main Jindivick Rd,
Jindivick 5628 5224
lcollins@dcsi.net.au
www.lauriecollins.com.au

Val Connelly
515 Old Sale Road
Drouin West
5625 2916
valcon3@bigpond.com

Lisa Kurec
431 Main Neerim Road,
Drouin West
5625 3152
benn.family4@bigpond.com

Graham Duell
180 Rokeby-Jindivick Road,
Jindivick m
5626 7237
g_duell@bigpond.com
Laurel Foenander
12 Bennet Street,
Longwarry
5629 9665 Mob 0438 399 664
wrandla.foenander@bigpond.com
www.gippslandartists.com
Anita George
26 Church Street
Warragul
5622 1510
penonparchment@bigpond.com
www.penonparchment.com.au

Phil Henshall
5/2260 Mt Baw Baw Tourist Road
Icy Creek
5621 0139
www.gippslandartists.com

Wendy Hill
Small Forest Shop
Shop 2, McLennan Arcade,
Warragul
0412 097490
www.smallforestshop.etsy.com

 

Wendy Hitchins
5 Canterbury Close, Drouin
5625 5349, 0407 710 180
info@beadywendy.com.au
www.beadywendy.com.au

Jeff & Jeanette Hyde
Cnr Quarry Rd & Main Jindivick Rd
Jindivick 0402 705792
info@jeffandjeanettehyde.com
www.jeffandjeanettehyde.com

Haydn John
243 Lillico Road,
Lillico
5623 1592 0419 105 725
info@lillicoglassstudio.com.au
www.lillicoglassstudio.com.au

Lisa Kurec
431 Main Neerim Road,
Drouin Westh
5625 3152
lisabenn@activ8.net.au

Russell Lilford
18 Montgomery Street
Warragul
5622 0730, 0432 043 856
russell.lilford@gmail.com

David Wombat Lyons
175 River Connection Road,
Willow Grove
56 352 220
wombatlyons@yahoo.com

Judy Mackintosh
1525 Neerim East Road
Neerim 0418 134 615
info@judymackintosh.com
www.judymackintosh.com

Jessie McLennan
64 Platts Road, Buln Buln
5626 7045
jessiemclennan.art@gmail.com
www.gippslandartists.com

Gary Miles
Bradley Hall Fine Art Gallery
12 Old Telegraph Road West,
Drouin West,
5626 8355 0407 443 606
milesartstudios@dcsi.net.au
www.garymilesart.com.au

 

Judi Money
Pilgrim Creek Studios
381 Old Telegraph Road East
Crossover
0427 274501
judi19@bigpond.net.au
www.facebook.com/JudiMoney

 

Graeme Myrteza
424 Trafalgar South Road
Thorpdale
5634 6387

 

Lorinda Mutsaers
215 Pryor Road,
Drouin
0417 026196
lmutsaers@me.com
www.gippslandartists.com

Elisabet Smedbakken
865 Neerim East Road,
Neerim East
0400 552 902
aesmedbakken3@gmail.com
www.gippslandartists.com

 

Karen Stephenson
Time & Space’ Studio & Gallery
125 Rokeby-Jindivick Road,
Jindivick
5626 8557
0417 349 167
Karen-lee1@bigpond.com

Helen Timbury
37 Albert Road Drouin
5625 1999
timburygrant@dcsi.net.au
www.helentimburydesign.com

 

Kerrie Warren
Pilgrim Creek Studios
381 Old Telegraph Road East (Corner Bloomfield Road)
Crossover Ph: 0411 480 384
mail@kerriewarren.com.au
www.kerriewarren.com.au

 

Julie Gray Wickham
Yanco
410 Old Sale Road
Drouin West Ph: 0408 464 655
www.juliegraywickham.com

 

 

`